4everfalling Profile Information

Beautiful Brat
Age 43 From Carmichael, California - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
April
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi so where do you start I at the beginning of course lol I’m a recently Returned to California from being gone for the last couple of years I am ready to start a new adventure with the right guy looking for a mutually monogamist relationship with someone who can take charge and complete me well balanced Individual who doesn’t mind creative discipline who Is willing to put in work mentally strong enjoys the physical realm as well im worth teaching I love to be spoiled and spoil in return i love to live life I have two kids and one crazy fur baby I’m goofy smart and energetic let’s talk
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Ask me
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
New and unforgettable leaving me achingly waiting for your call
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Lol tons of things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Happiness
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Netflix hbo disney
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Marvel anything starwars anything room with a view
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eclectic taste to many to choose one
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
More like author laurel k Hamilton jr ward
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Something dark something new something fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The unique and new
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Domination, Bondage
Close