Make me your personal toy, Control me.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Toledo, Ohio | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
160 lb. or 73 kg, average build, fit but not muscular or athletic. Excellent health, great skills, able to do self bondage effectively with just rope. Willing to try lots of things but don't like pain or having my body appearance cut, bruised or scarred in any way that will last longer than rope or cuff marks.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
Retired former computer guru
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner or picnic in the park
I've Always Wanted To Try
Being restrained and tickled or going out cross dressed.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Get along with everybody. Stay safe but do challenging exciting and new things. Help out where I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Mathematics, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Travel, adventure, trying new things, making new friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Someone who can turn me on and make me happy. Someone perhaps the opposite of me who can complement my abilities with hers.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter, Bondage