FunnyGal66 Profile Information

Willing &Teachable SUB For WORTHY FEMDOM
Age 52 From Durham, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Adventurous, loving, kind, respectful, smart, intelligent, creative, supportive, loyal, humorous and a lot more to share in this person.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Maintenance Planner
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Any thing goes.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving,Para Sailing, Traveling through out Europe for a couple months, become a member of the mile high club.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bing Bang Theory, Homeland, The Voice
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Godfather, Some Like It Hot, Fried GreenTomatoes
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Have more than 3
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Memoirs of A Geisha, The Reader, The Celestine Phrophecy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Depends on what the situation is, who I am with and what we are doing. I can make anything fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
An honest, fun, serious,intelligent, trusting,
trustworthy, smart, whitty, passionate, compassionate, dominant,sensual and sexual woman.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck