Come to my Hayloft

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Bangor, Maine | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Me - 6'4". 225 lb, older Dom. You - Do not be afraid of touching base regardless of age, build, kink. This is an invitation to connect. Our relationship will be stress free; each receiving deserved desires. I am confident, not cocky. Any interest in joining fetish social group (I can host)? In short, your submission is my energy.

I also like to switch on occasion. If you are a dominatrix looking for a play session with a naked, totally submissive dude, I can totally get into that. The whole fem-dom scene brings out a submissive part of me. I want to please.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
An ice cream followed by walk in the park then a romantic dinner that ends up being the things dreams are made of
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sky diving and sex on the beach
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
to have fun!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Jazz, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Classic, History, Instructional, Mystery, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is
Trying something I have never done before. So let's experiment together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Intelligence, caring, compassion, adventure, risky, beauty,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Bondage