Jayybirdsings77 Profile Information

You will worship me for I am a Goddess
Age 30 From Fort Worth, Texas - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
Jayybirdsings
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am Goddess Jayybirdsings controller of you mind and your body. You no longer decide your fate
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Braid tech
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A walk through the park
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Broadway
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Raise my child right and own my own land
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Furturama recess family guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jazmine Sullivan Mariah Carey
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Reference, Religious, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Generosity genuineness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Vacation Fuck
Close