MsBube Profile Information

Surrender To Ms.Bube
Age 48 From Shrewsbury, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
BBW 5'8 Red hair green eyed Identify as a Switch depends on the mood.Love submissive men
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Counselor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet and greet coffee or ..be daring the Amazing Store
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Save this one for a private discussion
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Live life to the fullest .And have a good time doing it .
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
60 min ,cooking shows ,HBO After Dark
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
BatMan ,PrettyWoman ,Halloween
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stones ,Prince,Various Motown Artist
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Health and Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A weekend of surprises

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Character, Honesty, Expressivness ,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex
Close