NCGoddess Profile Information

The goddess Fayetteville nc
Age 48 From Fayetteville, North Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
the goddess I am an experienced ultra female lol all who are worthy and sit at my feet have been greatful are you worthy pet?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
For the potential pet to be completely obedient and have the utmost adoration for the goddess while worshiping every single inch of my body so that I may in turn reward them graciously
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I am a lucky goddess and have been given all I desire. However there are things I like more than others but allways striving for more
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
At this point in my life I have done my due diligence and it is now my time to play so I guess you would say my goal in life now is to enjoy!!!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don’t knowI
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aerosmith. Kid rock. Nirvanas
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Rewarding a pet after an extremely pleasing body worship session

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Obedience, adoration for the goddess, humbleness, pleaser, and excellent oral skills
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter