Qteepye Profile Information

Light Domination
Age 44 From Torrance, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello there! I am a mid-thirties woman of color( Brazilian and African American-I look 100% AA.) I stand 5'10 and am a woman of size. I wear my weight well and am told that I am very attractive. I am looking for someone who is into LIGHT Domination but, MUST be VERY SUBMISSIVE. I am looking for someone who has it together in all other areas of his/her life, with the exception of a relationship. I am very outgoing, have a great career and lead a failry normal life. I just need my sub to complete it!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with the one's I love or by myself, as long as I am enjoying myself!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, sweet, attractive, funny, and NEEDING this. Like they need air to breathe. Someone who is educated and successful, NOT someone who is unemployed, living at home with parents, no car, etc. MUST be d/d FREE. Sane, healthy, safe, etc.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?