Ready to explore

0 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Seaside, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Fun and passionate individual, committed to whatever I get into. I am looking to explore a more open and fulfilling sex life. Adventures and outdoor sports are my thing. I enjoy football, music, traveling, walking, and meeting new people.

I've always been told that to lead, you must first learn to follow. So, I am currently looking for someone to teach me and guide me in exploring new depths. I am ready to fulfill your desires in return.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
My Hair Is
Dark Brown


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
I Live
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck