Searchingalot Profile Information

Looking for my Mr. Right!
Age 50 From Grosse Pointe, Michigan - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I have lived a predominantly Vanilla life thus far, and only quite recently I have had the taste of something more, and realize that is what I desire to have in my life. I am not looking to just play around with a bunch of different Men, I am not a bed hopper. I am seeking a committed one on one Long Term Relationship with a Man who happens to also be Dominant. I am also not looking for anything long distance, so please no out of States or others that are just too far away.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet, have a Coffee or Pop, whatever you like to drink,chat for about an hour and see if there is a spark.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
This one is hard for me to answer, for there is so much out there that I don't even know about yet. I assume this question is of a sexual nature, I am sure there would be quite a bit I would want to try.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and maybe even fall in Love. Have the perfect mate by my side. One that has a high sex drive would be nice.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Idol, Castle, Bones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twilight, The Avengers, Thor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jackie Evancho, Leann Rimes, Jewel.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
It is hard to name, but I would probably have to say the 50 shades of Grey serie
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the movies, or out to eat, attending a concert, or going to sing Karaoke, hanging out with Friends or going fishing. I also like dancing, well intimacy would go with out saying, but not really sure if I would put that under the fun category. Fine dining every now and again is also nice.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is kind, patient, caring,loving, humorous, dominant, a bit kinky maybe. Someone who is intelligent. Knows the difference when they spell Woman or Women. :-) That one cracks me up all the time. Would also be great to find someone that loves music. Maybe sings and dances. Has a high sex drive.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Domination, Bondage