alicat03 Profile Information

Wanting to explore my curiosity
Age 30 From Columbus, Ohio - - Online Now
Woman (Inexperienced/Undecided) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Interested in finding someone to help me explore this side of my curiosity

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Drinks and getting to know each other
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Friends, Grey’s Anatomy, Handmaid’s Tale
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Saving Private Ryan, Coco, 10 Things I Hate About You
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Michael Jackson, Beyoncé, Prince
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Surgeon Series, Harry Potter Series, the Bell Jar

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who stimulates my mind and my sexuality
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed