bound_kajira Profile Information

Wandering Slave Girl (Moving to Denver)
Age 32 From Denver, Colorado - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
23. College Grad. Into foam medieval combat, Burning Man, BDSM, Gor, survivalism, ect.
Auburn/reddish long hair. 5'7", 120lbs. Fetish model from Detroit, MI. Moving to Denver Oct. 2008. Seeking friends and I have my fingers crossed for a Master in my age group.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
Continue gathering knowledge, having experiences, finding joy in the blackest of places...


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Tribe on WAM, Family Guy, Anything on the Food Network
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Legend is my ultimate fav. But I love films.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Acid Bath, Burzum, Mischief Brew
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring. Dancing. Role playing. Gardening. Cooking. Going out to dinner and trying new foods. Camping. Dagorhir. Traveling across country.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Oddities, Power
What Do You Look For?  
I am seeking a Dominant male under 30 for a relationship of some sort. I'm not into casual sex but I'm also not expecting to find my true Master on here either. I hope to be loved and trained and disciplined severely.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Date