kelseyNJ Profile Information

fun, open-minded, looking to explore
Age 22 From Vineland, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
fun, open-minded, kinky. looking for patient people to explore with. someone who is willing to teach me and grow with me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
sales associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
somewhere we can relax and talk and get to know each other. lunch, dinner or coffee are always good.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving, nude beach, nudist resort, couples resort
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
still exploring goals and long-term views
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything outdoors, if its not too cold. anything that makes me laugh or surprises me

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
open-minded, patient, imaginative, confident, strong, kinky, sadistic, disciplinarian
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck