smile421 Profile Information

Seeking for a long Term Relationship
Age 52 From Wantagh, New York - - Online Now
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking for long-term relationship with a submissive male. I'm straight, I might not be a professional Mistress, but I am a dominate woman whom is seeking a Submissive White male. My dream is to become the owner/wife of a submissive man. I am both loving and caring. I'm not a mistress that put my happiness before my submissive, I believe we are the same but just the roles that are different. Our primary aim will be pleasing and supporting each other. I want a sub who will be my pet in the bedroom and my love outside the bedroom. We are going to be on the page of both Kinky and Vanilla relationship. I'm looking for trusty sub to help me clear a property, domestic chores and other tasks. Anyone can help me, but, I would like to develop some sub/Domme relationships with anyone who helps in time. I have been in the lifestyle for many years and I am making a concerted effort to find a long term submissive male, a slave who will obey and adore me. I am an open minded mistress and will want to know your hard limits, don't tell me you do anything, I want to know your likes and dislikes. Since I am new I don't want to break my new toy. If you're looking for a new Mistress look no further..Let this Blonde Mistress put some excitement in your life!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Business, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Marriage, Committed