thebabygirl71 Profile Information

Taking a break for a bit.
Age 50 From Easley, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Donna Marie
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am taking a break for a bit my heart is not in the right place or ready.

I am a BBW ( still working on itt) 44C weigh 210 and stand at 5’6. Medium brown hair with highlights and hazel eyes.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I haven’t dated in so long and I’m not really sure. Probably going somewhere quiet so we can talk.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Toget back to church. I haven’t been in a while because of COVID-19 and my husband’s health concerns. Trying to find my next step in my new life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything on Food Network, Masked Singer, and NCIS.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
No real favorite.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Latin, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to list but I enjoy books by Laylah Roberts, Avery Gale, and others.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I am a homebody but love to travel and experience new things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for men who are strong and in control. Possessive and like to watch out and over me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage